Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

KONTAKT

Biotop Landschaftsgestaltung GmbH
Hauptstraße 285, 3400 Weidling
Austria

Telefon: +43 2243 304 06
E-Mail: office@biotop-pools.com

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag
08:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Freitag
08:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Geschäftsführung

Christina Ostermayer-Petrich
Eigentümerin

Mag. Jasmin Nöbl
Geschäftsführung
j.noebl@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 13

DI Marion Hanek
Geschäftsführung GaLaBau
m.hanek@teichundpool-gmbh.at
+43 2243 304 06 24

Technik & Produktion

jakob schelker

Dr. Jakob Schelker
Leitung Technik, F&E
j.schelker@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 17

Cornelia Bauer, MSc
Technik, F&E, Leitung Labor
c.bauer@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 16

DI Katinka Hurch
Technik, F&E
k.hurch@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 26

Ing. Paul Kronberger
Technik, F&E
p.kronberger@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 35

Ing. Christian Steinbichler
Leitung Produktion, Einkauf
c.steinbichler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 30

Ing. Jury Tagunoff
Stv. Leitung Produktion, Technik, F&E
j.tagunoff@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 34

Export

Christine Zierhofer
Leitung Export
export@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 11

Alexandra Zeillinger
Export
export@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 28

Partnerbetreuung & Events

bernd philipp

Bernd Philipp
Partnerbetreuung Außendienst DACH
b.philipp@biotop-pools.com
+43 650 240 12 13

Dick van Gessel
Partnerbetreuung Außendienst BENE
info@biotop-benelux.com
+31 488 44 04 37

Susanne Müllersen
Partner Recruitment, Events
s.muellersen@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 27

Marketing

Mario Micheler, BA
Leitung Marketing
m.micheler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 20

Therry Weidinger
Graphic Design
t.weidinger@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 25

Finanzen & Personal

Sascha Syslo, BSc
Buchhaltung, Controlling
s.syslo@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 12

Dragana Lajic
Buchhaltung, Personal
d.lajic@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 23

Office

nini quester

Nini Quester
Office Management
office@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 10

Produktion & Logistik

Dejan Todorovic

Dejan Todorovic

Alexander Molacek

Alexander Molacek

Norooz Rostami

Norooz Rostami

Michael Vorabeger

Michael Voraberger

Patrick Judex

Patrick Judex

Gholam Tajik

Gholam Tajik

Pawel Otawa

Pawel Otawa

Johann Christely

Johann Christely

Florian Pascher

Florian Pascher

Otto Diviak

Otto Diviak


Katalog bestellen



Video ansehen