Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

KONTAKT

Biotop Landschaftsgestaltung GmbH
Hauptstraße 285, 3400 Weidling
Austria

Telefon: +43 2243 304 06
Fax: +43 7205 703 40
E-Mail: office@biotop-pools.com

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
08:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Biotop

Mag. Jasmin Nöbl
Geschäftsleitung

j.noebl@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 13

Ing. Christian Steinbichler
Werkstattleitung & Einkauf

c.steinbichler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 30

Moritz Demel, B.Sc.
Technik, Forschung & Entwicklung

m.demel@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 17

DI Manfred Halsegger
Technik, Forschung & Entwicklung

m.halsegger@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 16

Bernd Philipp
Partnerbetreuung Außendienst

b.philipp@biotop-pools.com
+43 650 240 12 13

partner events

Susanne Müllersen
B2B, Partner Recruitment & Events

s.muellersen@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 27

Christine Zierhofer
Export

export@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 11

 

Mario Micheler
Marketingleitung

m.micheler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 20

Therry Weidinger
Graphic Design

t.weidinger@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 25

Brigitte Pichler
Buchhaltung

b.pichler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 12

Dragana Lajic
Buchhaltung & Personal

d.lajic@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 23

Katharina Klaushofer
Labor

 

 

Nini Quester
Office Management

office@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 10

Patrick, Christian, Michael, Dejan, Alex, Thomas, Hans, Manfred, Marcos
Werkstatt


Katalog bestellen



Video ansehen